About Our Team

Northampton & Lamport Railway Preservation Society Committee
Chairman Simon Jenkins*
Secretary Brian Chambers*
Membership Secretary
Premier Line Editor Brian Chambers*
Committee Trustees Colin Haddon*, Tim Smith* Sharon Skinner*, Jack Colby, Barbara Skinner
Co-opted Committee Members
Note: A * suffix denotes the person is a Charity Commission registered Trustee A + suffix notes the person also holds a postion on the Board &/or Commercial Committee of Northampton Steam Railway Limited

Registered Charity: 1106552

Pitsford & Brampton Station,
Pitsford Road,
Chapel Brampton,
NN6 8BA.

Email: societysecretary@nlr.org.uk

For NLRPS Membership enquiries, please email: societysecretary@nlr.org.uk Telephone: 01604 820327
(Telephone manned on operating days – recorded message at other times)